Resize text: - +

Contact



Contacts in your area

Far North Queensland

Benevolent Society
Juliette Mills or Cassie Kemp
(07) 4034 6800
juliette.mills@benevolent.org.au

North Queensland

Cootharinga Nth QLD
Jane Grant
(07) 4759 2008
parentconnect@cootharinga.org.au

Central Queensland

Cootharinga Nth Qld
Raelene Ensby
(07) 4928 6550
raelene.ensby@cootharinga.org.au

Brisbane North

Mission Australia
Helen Seiffert
(07) 3713 2602
seifferth@missionaustralia.com.au

North Coast

Sunshine Coast Children's Therapy Service
Shivawn Davis
(07) 5441 7199
ShivawnD@childrenstherapycentre.com.au

South East

Benevolent Society
Karen Carter
(07) 5644 9400
karen.carter@benevolent.org.au

Brisbane South

Mission Australia
Maureen O'Leary
(07) 3713 2602
OLearyM@missionaustralia.com.au

South West Queensland

Mission Australia
Lea Williams
(07) 3713 2602
williamslea@missionaustralia.com.au

Caboolture

Sunshine Coast Children's Therapy Service
Madallon Malancioiu
(07) 5428 1479
madallonm@childrenstherapycentre.com.au