Resize text: - +

Who can help you


Contacts in your area:

Far North Queensland
Cairns
Benevolent Society

Juliette Mills / Cassie Kemp
07 4034 6800
juliette.mills@benevolent.org.au

North Queensland
Townsville
Cootharinga NQ

Lauren Wright
07 4412 5843
parentconnect@cootharinga.org.au

Central Queensland
Rockhampton

Cootharinga NQ

Raelene Ensby
07 4928 6550
raelene@umbrellanetwork.org

North Coast
Sunshine Coast

Sunshine Coast Children's Therapy Service

Nicole Rawson
07 5441 4937
nicoler@childrenstherapycentre.com.au

South East Queensland
Gold Coast

Benevolent Society

Karen Carter
07 5644 9400
karen.carter@benevolent.org.au

Brisbane North
Kedron

Mission Australia 

Helen Seiffert
07 3713 2602
seifferth@missionaustralia.com.au

Brisbane South
Inala

Mission Australia

Maureen O'Leary
07 3713 2602
olearym@missionaustralia.com.au

Brisbane
Caboolture

Sunshine Coast Children's Therapy Service

Madallon Malancioiu
07 5428 1479
madallonm@childrenstherapycentre.com.au

Brisbane South West
Ipswich

Mission Australia

Lea Williams
07 3713 2602
williamslea@missionaustralia.com.au

Choose an organisation who can help you